LetsAsk® Terms of Use and Data Privacy Hub
The right to be deleted
We believe in the right to be deleted and we will assist you in anyway we can to help you remove your user-account on our platform.
This is how it works:
- Fill out the form.
- We will contact your employer where your account are attached.
- We confirm with your employer that you wish to be deleted.
- We then confirm the actual deletion on the platform.
- You will then become deleted from our platform and all personal data will be deleted and you will not recieve any invites or information from LetsAsk from that point onwards.
- We will confirm the action and what data has been deleted when done with you.
If we have any questions or need more information, we will get back to you using your form of contact.
Right to be deleted form